Testimonials | Militello Painting and Powerwashing

Testimonials

We LOVE hearing from our clients! We work hard to provide excellent service and high quality work, but don’t just take our word for it! See what your neighbors and our satisfied clients are saying from all around the Montgomery and Bucks County area.

OUR HAPPY LOCAL CUSTOMERS

See Our Reviews On:

Best Pick Report
Terri ODonnell
Terri ODonnell
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
I hired Militello for another large painting project and now they have this technology they use to keep you informed of all that is going on. I am not living in the house yet, but they post pictures along with their daily progress which I then receive an email and can view the evolution of my project. Militello can take great pride in the awesome, caring, professional people and great culture they’ve created at Militello Painting and Power Washing. I’ve referred them to numerous friends who loved them too. I highly recommend if you have a painting project...think Militello Painting and Power Washing.
Erica Lux
Erica Lux
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Militello Painting and Powerwashing is an extremely professional company. They are honest, efficient and organized. You can trust that their painters will be on time and keep a clean project site. We are very happy with the work they have done for us. Owners, Christian and Angelina, are friendly and truly care about making your home look beautiful on the inside and outside! I highly recommend their services!
Kimberly Samuels
Kimberly Samuels
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Scott did excellent work. Notably, he matched a faux paint perfectly such that you are unable to see any patch work! AND, he stayed at least 2 hours after scheduled work completed to touch up even more areas throughout our home-going to the paint store to get different paint and caulk! We are about to put our home on the market for sale and I am so grateful to him for helping to make it look its best. He truly went above and beyond and we are so appreciative. A true professional...
Janet Crawford
Janet Crawford
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
The service was impeccable! The painters (Brandon and Brian) were talented, helpful, careful and kind - above expectations! Not a drop of paint-or debris-left behind! The price was as quoted by Christian and certainly comparable, if not lower, than many.
Norma Gunning
Norma Gunning
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Quick response times, professional, arrived on time, courteous, covered all work areas adequately, quality of workmanship. Overall satisfied with result of my project. I also liked the added bonus of the color coordinator offered at no cost. I will definitely utilize them for our next painting project.
zvelivis
zvelivis
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
I have used Militello Painting and Power washing several times and most recently to help get our building cleaned and ready for paint. Christian came out quickly to provide an estimate for power washing the inside of our building that had previously been rented along with the exterior walls. The inside has been completed and the exterior will be finished shortly. I will continue to use them in the future and I would recommend them to anyone.
Brooke Koniewicz
Brooke Koniewicz
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
I had my roof, house and gutters cleaned my Militiello Painting and Power-washing and was very happy with the outcome! Everyone was very professional and respectful. I would plan on using them for power washing/gutter maintenance moving forward.
Brett Newlin
Brett Newlin
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
Jerome and his team were friendly, thorough, and professional the whole time they were here. They did a top notch job. The walls look fantastic. It’s amazing what a little color can do after living in a white-washed house for two years. And Angelina was responsive throughout the whole process. It made things go very smoothly
Write a review

In the age of technology, a hand written Thank You note is always so nice to receive! We love sharing them with our team and displaying them in our office!

Book an Estimate